28
Nov
07

Sunglass-Clad Teen Girls Rob Bank of America

                                                 ACWORTH, Ga.Two females who police said might be as young as 16 were clad in sunglasses as they handed a bank teller a note demanding cash, smiled as they waited and walked out with an undisclosed amount of money Tuesday, police said.
“This is something totally new to us,” Cobb County police spokesman officer Wayne Delk said of the robbery at a Bank of America branch inside a grocery store.

The girls approached the teller inside the Kroger store shortly after noon, and witnesses were unable to tell investigators whether they left in a car.

Their only disguise was the sunglasses, and they were clearly pictured in surveillance camera shots.

“The pictures are too good. Someone’s got to know them,” Delk said.

Not sure as to who the idiot would be. The teller who gave away the money by just seeing ” note demanding cash ” or the girls who had just the sunglasses for disguise.

Now if you happen to see them, you know what to do.

FoxNews

5 Responses to “Sunglass-Clad Teen Girls Rob Bank of America”


  1. 1 Wolf
    July 2, 2008 at 8:08 am

    Oh my God, those glasses must be hiding their evil eyes, that’s enough to make any teller wet their pants. I guess they saw the movie DICK and thought it was a good idea… wonder what their code word was….

  2. April 10, 2013 at 9:32 am

    I’m curious to find out what blog platform you happen to be utilizing? I’m having some small security
    problems with my latest website and I’d like to find something more secure. Do you have any recommendations?

  3. May 9, 2013 at 10:00 am

    With havin so much content and articles do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright violation?
    My website has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my permission. Do you know any ways to help stop content from being stolen? I’d truly appreciate it.

  4. May 16, 2013 at 5:07 pm

    I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my problem. You’re wonderful!
    Thanks!

  5. February 26, 2015 at 12:54 pm

    i likee all theseeeeee…………..


Leave a Reply

November 2007
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Blog Stats

  • 64,906 hits

Archives


